Board of Trustees

Jeffrey Smith, President
Sandra Berinstein, First Vice President
Paula Schenck, Vice President
Seth Kaufman, Vice President
Robert Berman, Treasurer
Jennifer Mailly, Secretary

Trustees: Elliot Bassin, Alex Dobrynin, Bob Friedman,  Jonathan Gelber, Melissa Geller, Sheri Ginden, Michael Honor, Sunny Kagan, Larry Klein, Susan Levine, Judy Levy, Ken Merkatz, Jeff Singer, Jerry Tarre, Chet Zaslow

Auxiliary: Benjamin Leopold (Young Families), Carmen Holzman (Sisterhood), Eric Schneider (Brotherhood), Kay Weiss (SAGE)

Click here for the bylaws of Congregation Beth Israel.


Upcoming Board Meetings

All meetings are on Tuesdays at 7:00pm.

2019: August 20th
Annual Meeting: In June, date/time to be announced