Staff

Tracy Mozingo, Executive Director
860-233-8215 x2250
tmozingo@cbict.org

Sunny Kagan, Membership Coordinator
860-233-8215 x2240
skagan@cbict.org

Rabbi Howard Rosenbaum, Director of Lifelong Learning
860-233-8215 x2330
hrosenbaum@cbict.org

Cheryl Goldberg, Administrative Coordinator
860-233-8215 x2230
cgoldberg@cbict.org

Michelle Meyer, Operations Coordinator
860-233-8215 x2270
mmeyer@cbict.org

Max Schwimmer, Communications Coordinator
860-233-8215 x2320
communications@ cbict.org

Karen Beyard, Learning Center Director
860-233-8215 x2300
kbeyard@cbict.org

Natasha Ulyanovsky, Musical Director
860-233-8215
n.ulyanovsky@gmail.com