Staff

Andrew Bartley, Building Staff

Lauren Benthien, Development Director
860-233-8215 x2310 / Lbenthien@cbict.org
See Lauren About: Discussing your love for CBI and giving for the future, legacy gifts and endowments.

Wendy Berg, Lifelong Learning Support
860-233-8215 x2331 / wberg@cbict.org
See Wendy About: Our Youth Engagement Program, our Confirmation program and adult learning opportunities.

Karen Beyard, Learning Center Director
860-233-8215 x2300 / kbeyard@cbict.org
See Karen About: All your library needs including reading recommendations or reserving books , in addition to her programmatic offerings including short story discussions and pro-Israel endeavors.

Adam Blotner, Cantorial Soloist

Laura Deutsch, Cantorial Soloist

Tara Deveney, Communications Coordinator
860-233-8215 x2320 / communications@ cbict.org
See Tara About: Submissions to our weekly e-news, Chai Lights, and the CBI Bulletin, questions about our website, and inquires about publicity.

Mary Messana, Administrative Assistant
860-233-8215 x2230 / mmessana@cbict.org
See Mary About: B’nai Mitzvah administration.

Michelle Meyer, Membership Services Coordinator
860-233-8215 x2270 / mmeyer@cbict.org
See Michelle About: Membership, increasing your engagement and connection with the CBI community, Shabbat dinners and outreach events, reserving space for a meeting or event, and cemetery information.

Tracy Mozingo, Executive Director
860-233-8215 x2250 / tmozingo@cbict.org
See Tracy About: Lay leader and committee needs, event planning and business matters.

Bunny Reynolds, Building Staff

Rabbi Howard Rosenbaum, Director of Lifelong Learning
860-233-8215 x2330 / hrosenbaum@cbict.org
See Howard About: Our Youth Engagement Program and adult learning opportunities.

Donna Sale, Account Coordinator
Phone: 860-233-8215 x2240  / dsale@cbict.org
See Donna About: Donation acknowledgements, billing questions and updates to family information.

Natasha Ulyanovsky, Musical Director
860-233-8215 / n.ulyanovsky@gmail.com

For Public Access: The Transparency in Coverage Rule was issued in 2020 by the U.S. Department of Health & Human Services, U.S. Department of Labor and U.S. Department of the Treasury and requires health plans and health insurance issuers to publish two separate MRFs (machine readable files) which must be accessible by anyone in the United States. Click HERE to access the machine-readable files that are made available in response to the federal Transparency in Coverage Rule and includes negotiated service rates and out-of-network allowed amounts between health plans and healthcare providers for our employees. The machine readable files are formatted to allow researchers, regulators, and application developers to more easily access and analyze data.