Staff

Tracy Mozingo, Executive Director
860-233-8215 x2250 / tmozingo@cbict.org
See Tracy About: Lay leader and committee needs, event planning and business matters.

Lauren Benthien, Development Director
860-233-8215 x2240 / development@cbict.org
See Lauren About: Discussing your love for CBI and giving for the future, legacy gifts and endowments.

Rabbi Howard Rosenbaum, Director of Lifelong Learning
860-233-8215 x2330 / hrosenbaum@cbict.org
See Howard About: Our Youth Engagement Program and adult learning opportunities.

Cheryl Goldberg, Administrative Coordinator
860-233-8215 x2230 / cgoldberg@cbict.org
See Cheryl About: B’nai Mitzvah administration.

Michelle Meyer, Operations Coordinator
860-233-8215 x2270 / mmeyer@cbict.org
See Michelle About: Membership, increasing your engagement and connection with the CBI community, Shabbat dinners and outreach events, reserving space for a meeting or event, and cemetery information.

Donna Sale, Account Coordinator
Phone: 860-233-8215 ext.  2240  / Email: asstbookkeeper@cbict.org
See Donna About: Donation acknowledgements, billing questions and updates to family information.

Tracey Weiss, Communications Coordinator
860-233-8215 x2320 / communications@ cbict.org
See Tracey About: Submissions to our weekly e-news, Chai Lights, and the CBI Bulletin, questions about our website, and inquires about publicity.

Karen Beyard, Learning Center Director
860-233-8215 x2300 / kbeyard@cbict.org
See Karen About: All your library needs including reading recommendations or reserving books , in addition to her programmatic offerings including short story discussions and pro-Israel endeavors.

Natasha Ulyanovsky, Musical Director
860-233-8215 / n.ulyanovsky@gmail.com